Your personal information saved (with your consent) will be erased permanently from our database. The process may take at least 2 weeks. This may limit or prevent us from providing the products or services you have asked. It may also make it more difficult for us to advise you or suggest appropriate alternatives.
If you need any further assistance, contact us on Dan@Davenport.ky.